Showing all 5 results

Show sidebar

Teen Crafts – July & August 2022 ( 5-6pm)

£9.00£40.00
Our Crafty Teen Workshops are full of fun with loads of crafting techniques involved! 🎨 Ideal for ages 10-15yrs (Workshops for younger children also available) Tuesday 26th July - Acrylic Pour art Tuesday 2nd August - T-shirt design ( T-dye & fabric paint - T-shirt not included must bring your own) Tuesday 9th August -  Pottery - Making a pinch pot Tuesday 16th August - Make Your own Dreamcatcher Tuesday 23rd August - Decoupage Jar ideal for makeup brushes, pens etc Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Derrytrasna Art & Crafts Workshop – 3.30-4.30pm [August]

£6.00£20.00
Workshops Workshops full of fun Crafts! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5-10yrs (Workshops for younger children will also be available soon)
Every Monday from 3.30-4.30pm
Location: Sarsfields Community Centre
    • Monday 8th August - Learning Nature through Art
    • Monday 15th August - Fun with pottery
    • Monday 22nd August - Weaving workshop or dreamcatcher
    • Monday 29th August - Craft & Slime
            £6 per session per person or £20 for all 4wks All abilities welcome – please make us aware of any additional needs prior to workshop, we love to make everyone comfortable and happy when attending.

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Saturday CRAFTY Kids Workshops – [August 2-3pm]

£7.00
Workshops Workshops full of fun Crafts! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5+ (Workshops for younger children also available)

Saturday 6th August - Make your Own Instrument

Saturday 13th August - Pirate Day

Saturday 20th August - Make your own Dreamcatchers

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Saturday CRAFTY Kids Workshops – 12.15 – 1.15pm [August]

£7.00
Workshops Workshops full of fun Crafts! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5+ (Workshops for younger children also available)

Pick & Paint Special 

  • Saturday 6th August - 12:15-1:15pm
  • Saturday 13th August - 12:15-1:15pm
  • Saturday 20th - August - 12:15-1:15pm
  • Saturday 27th August - 12:15-1:15pm

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Summer CRAFTY Kids Mid Week – [August 2-3pm]

£7.00
Workshops Workshops full of fun Crafts! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5+ (Workshops for younger children also available)

Tuesday 9th Aug- Make your own planet

Wednesday 10th Aug- Oil & water Lava lamp

Thursday 11th Aug- Space Crafts

Friday 12th Aug - Galaxy Slime & Space craft 

Tuesday 23rd Aug - Messy Play workshop

Wednesday 24th Aug - Creative Arts Workshop

Thursday 25th Aug - Junk Art & Crafts

Friday 26th Aug - Back to school SLIME SPECIAL

     

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.