Showing all 2 results

Show sidebar

SLIME FACTORY SPECIAL – [ Sat 27th Aug 2-3pm]

£8.00
Drop your mini slimer off and we clean up the mess. Make your own Slime from Scratch! Ideal for ages

Toddler Creative Workshops [Thursday & Friday – July/August]

£6.00
Our Toddler workshops take place every Thursday & Friday 11am – 11:45am for ages 0-4 years. Session is £6 per Child & Parent (Parent must stay)   Thurs 21st July - Finger painting Friday 22nd July - Papercrafts Thurs 28th July - Messy Play Friday 29th July - Pasta Art Thurs 4th Aug - Colour play Friday 5th Aug - Playdough Thurs 11th Aug - Pick n'Paint special Friday 12th Aug - Imagination creative play Thurs 18th Aug - Seaside crafts Friday 19th Aug - Create your own face masks Thurs 25th - Self portrait Friday 26th - Messy Play