Showing all 4 results

Show sidebar

Crafty Teen Workshop – [November Tuesday 6.30 -7.30pm]

£8.00£35.00
Our Crafty Teen Workshops are full of fun with loads of crafting techniques involved! 🎨 Ideal for ages 11-17yrs (Workshops for younger children also available) Tuesday 8th Nov- Notice Board Tuesday 15th Nov - Clay Jewellery Tuesday 22nd Nov -  Acyrlic Pour Tuesday 29th Nov - Leaf clay wall hanging Book all 4 weeks - £35 Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Christmas Early bird Craft special – Christmas Week [12- 1pm]

£5.00£20.00
🎨Early bird craft Workshops specials! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5+ Each day they will have different projects, teaching new techniques,  and sometimes letting their creative imaginations run wild. Ideal for kids aged 4-10yrs
  • Wed 28th Dec - Doodle art
  • Thur 29th Dec - Paper plate crafts
  • Fri 30th Dec - Junk Art challenge
  • Sat 31st Dec - Fun with Colour
  • Tues 3rd Jan - Playdough Challenge
  • Wed 4th Jan - Badgemaking 
£5pp per day or £28 pp for the 6 days (Workshops for younger children also available)

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Any issues please do not hesitate to contact us. Please be advised refund will not offered to those who do not turn up or cancel on the day of the event. For more information, you can send us an email or pm us @Dananncrafts via FB or Instagram or WhatsApp  

Young Artist Club – [Every Friday 4-5pm December]

£5.00£20.00
Our Art Club runs every Friday from 4-5pm, this is a fun workshop where learning about different artists, techniques and paint/draw your own a study picture inspired by one of the artists.  This is a fun workshop that explores different techniques in painting and learning about some amazing artists that have influenced many around the world!
What we will be studying every week:
  • Friday 2nd Dec - Fun with colour blending
  • Friday 9th Dec - Art Collage
  • Friday 16th Dec - Christmas Robin Art
  • Friday 30th Dec - Creative Imagination
£7 per session SALE PRICE £5pp per session
or
Book all 4 weeks - £25  SALE PRICE £20 FOR ALL 4WKS
Art studies of different movements from Classic to Impressionists, Pop art, Cubism etc

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Toddler Creative Workshops [Thursday & Saturday – October 11-11.45am]

£6.50
Our Toddler workshops take place every Thursday & Saturday 11am – 11:45am for ages 0-4 years.

Sat 1st Oct - Finger painting

Thurs 6th Oct - Make an animal mask

Sat 8th Oct - Pirate v Princess crafts

Thurs 13th Oct - Learn and have fun with colour

Sat 15th Oct - cutting fun

Thurs 20th Oct - Cotton ball Ghost

Sat 22nd Oct - Halloween crafts

Thurs 27th Oct - Painting spooky moulds

Sat 29th Oct - Pick & Paint special

Session is £6.50 per Child & Parent (Parent must stay)

or 4 Workshop Deal - £25