Showing all 5 results

Show sidebar

Mid term Early bird Craft special – Valentine Week [ Tues 14th – Fri 17th Feb 12- 1pm]

£5.00£18.00
🎨Early bird craft Workshops specials! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5+ Each day they will have different projects, teaching new techniques,  and sometimes letting their creative imaginations run wild. Ideal for kids aged 4-10yrs
  • Tues 14th Feb - Junk art
  • Wed 15th Feb -Rock Painting 'Love Bug'
  • Thurs 16th Feb - Pin wheel & Paper flowers
  • Fri 17th Feb - Card creation 
£5pp per day or £18 pp for the 6 days (Workshops for younger children also available)

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Any issues please do not hesitate to contact us. Please be advised refund will not offered to those who do not turn up or cancel on the day of the event. For more information, you can send us an email or pm us @Dananncrafts via FB or Instagram or WhatsApp  

MID-TERM Crafty Kids Workshop – [Tues 14th to 17th Feb 2-3pm]

£7.00£25.00
VALENTINES MID TERM BREAK Workshops running ALL WEEK! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5+ (Workshops for younger and older children also available)

Tuesday 14th Feb - Valentines Crafts

Wednesday 15th Feb - Unicorn v Dinosaur fossils

Thursday 16th Feb - Make your own art box

Friday 17th - Create your own love potions

£7per child per workshop 

Book all 4 days - £25

SATURDAY Crafty Kids Workshops – [Feburary 2-3pm]

£7.00£20.00
Feburary Workshops full of fun Crafts! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5 to 13 (Workshops for younger & older children also available)

Saturday 4th Feb -Rainbow Dreamcatchers

Saturday 11th Feb - Valentines Craft special

Saturday 18th - Superhero v Princess 

£7pp for each workshop

or Book all 3 wks - £20

SATURDAY Crafty Kids Workshops – [January 2-3pm]

£7.00£20.00
January Workshops full of fun Crafts! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5 to 13 (Workshops for younger & older children also available)

Saturday 7th Jan -Cardboard Self portrait

Saturday 14th Jan - Make your own mini basket

Saturday 21st Jan - Pick n Paint Special

£7pp for each workshop

or Book all 3 wks - £20

Toddler Creative Workshops [ Every Friday 10.30-11.30am]

£6.50
Our Toddler workshops take place every Friday morning 10.30am – 11:30am for ages 1.5 -4 years.

Friday 6th Jan - Finger painting

Friday 13th Jan - Make an animal mask

Friday 20th Jan- Pirate v Princess crafts

Friday 27th Jan- Learn and have fun with colour

Friday 3rd Feb - cutting fun

Friday 10th Feb - Cotton ball crafts

Friday 17th Feb -Lets get messy

Friday 24th Feb - Pick & Paint special 

Session is £6.50 per Child & Parent (Parent must stay)

or 8 Workshop Deal - £45