Showing all 7 results

Show sidebar

Teen Crafts – September & October 2022 (6-7pm)

£9.00£60.00
Our Crafty Teen Workshops are full of fun with loads of crafting techniques involved! 🎨 Ideal for ages 10-15yrs (Workshops for younger children also available) Tuesday 13th Sept Tuesday 20th Sept Tuesday 27th Sept Tuesday 4th Oct | Tuesday 11th Oct Tuesday 18th Oct Tuesday 25th Oct Ticket for all 7wks - Special price of £60 Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

HALLOWEEN Mid-week Crafty Kids Workshop – 1st – 4th November [2-3pm]

£7.00£25.00
🎃🕷Workshops full of Magical Halloween & festive Crafts! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5+ (Workshops for younger children also available)  

Tuesday 1st Nov - Firework & texture art

Wednesday 2nd Nov - Make your own potion

Thursday 3rd Nov - Make your own mood board

Friday - Slime special - Lets make Oobleck

£7per child per workshop or 

Book all 4 weeks - £25

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Covid regulations: 🦠
  • Kids do not need to wear a mask or face shield during our workshops. If you could toilet your child before the workshop we would gratefully appreciate it.
  • Parents must collect kids at the allocated time stipulated Kids can bring their own cups but we will give them cups that is washed thoroughly after use.
Any issues please do not hesitate to contact us. Please be advised refund will not offered to those who do not turn up or cancel on the day of the event. For more information, you can send us an email or pm us @Dananncrafts via FB or Instagram or WhatsApp

Art & Crafts Derrytrasna Workshop – [Every Monday 4.30-5.30pm]

£6.00£25.00
Our workshops are full of fun Crafts exploring new technique! 🎨
Ideal for ages 5-10yrs (Workshops for younger children will also be available soon)
Every Monday from 4.30-5.30pm
Location: SarsfieldsCommunity Centre
  • Monday 26th September - Make your own playdough - model or dinosaur fossils
  • Monday 3rd October - Creative play with Junk Art
  • Monday 10th October - Puffy paint art
  • Monday 17th October - Halloween Decorations
  • Monday 24th October - Halloween crafts
£6 per session per person or £25 for all 5wks
All abilities welcome - please make us aware of any additional needs prior to workshop, we love to make everyone comfortable and happy when attending.

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Saturday CRAFTY Kids Workshops – [Sept & Oct 2-3pm]

£7.00£40.00
Workshops Workshops full of fun Crafts! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5+ (Workshops for younger children also available)

Saturday 10th Sept - Dragons vs Knights/Princesses

Saturday 17th Sept - Design your own brain

Saturday 1st Oct - Experiment with Colours

Saturday 8th October - Minecraft

Saturday 15th Oct - Halloween Crafts 

Saturday 22nd Oct - Halloween Crafts

£7pp for each workshop

Book all 6 dates for £40

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

TUESDAY CRAFTY Kids Workshops – [Sept & Oct 4-5pm]

£7.00£45.00
Workshops Workshops full of fun Crafts! 🎨 Ideal for ages 5+ (Workshops for younger children also available)

Tuesday 13th Sept - Tissue Paper art

Tuesday 20th Sept - Rock Painting

Tuesday 27th Sept - Junk Art

Tuesday 4th October - Space Crafts

Tuesday 11th October - Unicorn & Dinosaur Fossil Art

Tuesday 18th October - Make your own Ghost

Tuesday 25th October - Halloween Crafts

£7pp for each workshop

Book all 8 dates for £45

Parents cannot stay in room with other kids. If wish to book our pink room please give us a call as this room is booked on a first come first serve basis.

Toddler & Mini Creative Workshop [Mon 26th September 10.30 -11.30am]

£6.00
Our community mini creative workshop will take place on Monday 26th September from 10.30-11.30am  Ideal for ages 1.5 -4 years. TAKING PLACE AT SARSFIELDS HALL, Derrytrasna Session is £6 per Child & Parent (Parent must stay)    

Toddler Creative Workshops [Thursday & Saturday – September 11-11.45am]

£6.50£25.00
Our Toddler workshops take place every Thursday & Saturday 11am – 11:45am for ages 0-4 years. Session is £6.50 per Child & Parent (Parent must stay)

Sat 3rd Sept - Finger painting

Thurs 8th Sept - Papercrafts

Sat 10th Sept - Messy Play

Thurs 15th Sept - Pasta Art

Sat 17th Sept - Colour play

Sat 24th Sept - Pick n'Paint special

Thurs 29th Sept - Imagination creative play

4 Workshop Deal - £25